EPL committee changes

The secretariat of the European Petrochemical Luncheon (EPL) has kindly sent the Blog an update today of the members of the Committee:


-          Mr. Pascal SAUVAIRE from ARKEMA has left the committee since June 2009.


-          Mr. Jean-Francois CHESNEAU from ARKEMA has joined the committee since June 2009 in replacement of Mr. Sauvaire,

but did not take over the function of President.


-          The function of president has been assigned to Mr. Gianluca GIRARDI from POLIMERI EUROPA,

who joined the committee in March 2009.


-          Mr. Tobias HANNEMANN from INEOS PHENOL GmbH will leave the committee in September 2009 (end of his function term)

and will then be replaced by Mr. Rüdiger HARKER from BP Refining & Petrochemicals GmbH.


-          Mr. Tony POTTER from CMAI also announced his departure from the committee due to changes in his work as from September 2009.

The committee looking for a replacer at the moment.

, , , , , ,

Leave a Reply