Contact Us

For further information on our products and services please contact us via the appropriate means: 


The ICIS Customer Support Centre

The ICIS Customer Support Centre is our helpdesk and first point of call for any general enquiry, or for issues relating to website access.

You can also find a support guides and FAQs for ICIS services on the Help page

Americas 

Tel: +1 713 525 2613
Tel: + 1 888 525 3255 (toll free US & Canada)
Email: csc@icis.com

Asia & Oceania

Europe, Middle East & Africa

^ back to top

Office Locations 

View ICIS Offices in a larger map

London

Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS
Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com


110 High Holborn London WC1V 6EU, WC1V 6EU
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com

Germany

Karlsruhe, Steinhäuserstr. 9, 76135 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel: +49 721 205 962 9 0

Houston

3355 West Alabama, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77098
Tel: +1 713 525 2613
or toll free +1 888 525 3255 (US and Canada only)
Email: csc@icis.com

New York

230 Park Avenue, 7th floor, New York, NY 10169, USA
Tel: + 1 (0)212 309 8100
Email: csc@icis.com

Milan

Reed Business Information, Via Sempione, 124, 21029 Vergiate - VA – Italy
Tel:+39 0331 142 5311
Email: italy@icis.com

Singapore

1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP, Tower A Singapore 486025
Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: csc@icis.com

Shanghai

4th floor, Tower C, 999 Jin Zhong Road, Shanghai
Tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0666

Tokyo

Elsevier Tokyo KK, 7th Floor
1-9-15 Higashi-Azabu,
Minato-Ku Tokyo 106-0044
David Hanna, Japan Representative
Desk Tel: +81 3 5561-5497
Email: David.Hanna@icis.com

Dubai

RELX Middle East FZ LLC
Arjaan Office Tower
Office 304
PO Box 503246
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 560 1200
Benjamin Devoise, Sales Manager, Middle East
Email: Benjamin.Devoise@icis.com

Guangzhou

9th Floor, 3 Zhongshan Er Road, Yueyun Plaza, Guangzhou, 510080, China
Tel: +86 (0)20 3762 0200
Fax: +86 (0)20 3762 0166

Beijing

Hanhai Wenhua Mansion, Building 1, No.28, North Xiangjun Lane, Hujialou, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5293 7950
Fax: +86 (0)10 5293 7959

^ back to top

Subscriptions and Services

You can subscribe to any one of our products/services by using the relevant contact below:

Chemicals

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Energy

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: energysales@icis.com


Asia, Australia

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2647
Email: energysales@icis.com

Fertilizers

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

^ back to top

Consulting

Mike Perkins (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Tel: +44 20 8652 8125
Email: Mike.Perkins@icis.com

Ee Foong Ewe (Asia)
Tel: +65 6780 4322
Email: Eefoong.Ewe@icis.com

^ back to top

ICIS Chemical Business

You can subscribe (or renew your current subscription) to the magazine directly through the secure ICIS Chemical Business subscriptions site. You can also check the status of your subscription, change your delivery address details, claim a missed issue or temporarily suspend delivery from this site.

Alternatively, contact our Customer Support Centre team:

Tel UK: 0330 333 9566
USA / Canada (Toll Free): 866 365 2841
Tel International:+44 (0) 1444 475601
Email: icis.subs@quadrantsubs.com

^ back to top

Sales Representatives

If you are interested in finding out more or subscribing to an ICIS product, please contact your local sales representative.

^ back to top

Advertising 

To find out more about our range of advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please visit the ICIS Advertising Solutions website.

^ back to top

Press Enquiries

Jane Baldwin, Head of Corporate Communications

Tel: +44 20 8652 8018
Email: Jane.Baldwin@rbi.co.uk

^ back to top

Leadership Team

The ICIS management team includes:

Rob Kolkman

Rob Kolkman, Managing Director

Email: Rob.Kolkman@icis.com
LinkedIn: Rob Kolkman


Alan Holm

Alan Holm, Director of Petrochemical & Energy Services

Tel: +44 20 7911 1450
Email: Alan.Holm@icis.com


Daan Van Zanten

Daan Van Zanten, Director of Strategy & Business Development

Email: Daan.Vanzanten@icis.com
LinkedIn: Daan Van Zanten


Steve Tucker

Steve Tucker, Global Head of Sales


Email: Steve.Tucker@icis.com
                 LinkedIn: Steve Tucker


Richard Street

Richard Street, RBI Group Risk & Compliance Officer

Tel: +44 20 7911 1427
Email: Richard.Street@icis.com


Michael Roger

Michael Roger, Divisional Head of Finance, ICIS

Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4250
Email: Michael.Roger@icis.com


Alexis Rendell

Alexis Rendell, Head of Global Production

Tel: +44 20 8652 8127
Email: Alexis.Rendell@icis.com

Stephen Burns

Stephen Burns, Editorial Director

Tel: +1 713 525 2611
Email: Stephen.Burns@icis.com
LinkedIn: Stephen Burns


Bridget Kendrick

Bridget Kendrick, Marketing Director

Tel: +44 20 8652 8358
Email: Bridget.Kendrick@rbi.co.uk
                 LinkedIn: Bridget Kendrick


Ashley Byford-Bates

Ashley Byford-Bates, Director of Products

Email: Ashley.Byford-Bates@icis.com
LinkedIn: Ashley Byford-Bates


Nigel Dore

Nigel Dore, Director of Technology

Tel: +44 20 8652 4874
Email: Nigel.Dore@icis.com


Johanna Portlock

Johanna Portlock, Senior HR Business Partner

Tel: 07789922035
Email: Jo.Portlock@rbi.co.uk
LinkedIn: Jo Portlock

^ back to top

 

Requests to reuse content from Reed Business Information Ltd are now being processed through PLSclear. Please use the search widget to complete your permissions request and we will come back to you.

 

powered by:PLS-Clear-CMYK-Orange-small

 

If you have any queries regarding this process, please contact:

Debbie Roberts
Tel: 020 8652 8612

^ back to top