Contact Us

For further information on our products and services please contact us via the appropriate means.

Speak to ICIS

The ICIS Customer Support Centre

Contact our customer support team

The ICIS Customer Support Centre is our helpdesk and first point of call for any general enquiry, or for issues relating to website access.

Monday to Friday: 24 hours
Sunday: 9:00 am – 2:00 pm GST
By phone, live chat and email

Americas

Tel +1 713 525 2613
Tel: + 1 888 525 3255 (toll free)
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

Asia & Oceania (except China)

Europe, Middle East & Africa

China

Monday to Friday: 9:00am – 5:30pm

Tel: +86 400 7200 222 (toll free)
Email: cc-support@icis.com

Office Locations

London

Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS

or

99 Bishopsgate, London, EC2M 3AL
Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

 

Milan

Reed Business Information, Via Sempione 1, Via Marsala 21013 Gallarate – VA – Italy

Guangzhou

B-1305, 13/F Tower B, Center Plaza 161# Linhexi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China
Tel: +86 (0)20 3762 0200
Fax: +86 (0)20 3762 0166

Singapore

1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP, Tower A Singapore 486025
Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

Germany

Stephanienstr.86, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel: +49 721 20596290

Beijing

Room 701, Building W1, Oriental Plaza, No.1 East Changan Street, Dongcheng District, Beijing, China, 100006
Tel: +86 (0)10 5293 7950
Fax: +86 (0)10 5293 7959

Shanghai

4th floor, Tower C, 999 Jin Zhong Road, Shanghai
Tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0666

Houston

3355 West Alabama, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77098
Tel: +1 713 525 2613
or toll free +1 (888) 525-3255 (US and Canada only)
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

Tokyo

Elsevier Tokyo KK, 7th Floor
1-9-15 Higashi-Azabu,
Minato-Ku Tokyo 106-0044
Desk Tel: +81-3-5561-5638
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

New York

230 Park Avenue, 7th floor, New York, NY 10169, USA
Tel: + 1 (212) 309-8100
Email: clientsuccess@icis.com

Dubai

RELX Middle East FZ LLC
Arjaan Office Tower
Office 304
PO Box 503246
Dubai, UAE
Mob: +971 58 835 9490
Marwan Elagrab, Business Development Manager, Middle East
Email: marwan.elagrab@icis.com

Brazil

Rua Bela Cintra, 1.200 – 8° andar
São Paulo – SP
CEP 01415-002 Brazil
Tel: +55 11 3206-1081 or Tel: +55 11 3206-1082
Email: sales.latam@icis.com

India

13/14, 3rd Floor, Phoenix Paragon Plaza, Kurla West, Mumbai, Maharashtra, India 400070
Tel: +91 22 6229 2828
Email: david.lee@icis.com

Korea

ICIS, Elsevier 4F, Chunwoo Bldg, 206, Noksapyeong-dearo Yongsan-gu, Seoul, South Korea 04345
Tel: +82 2 6714 3119

Netherlands

Radarweg 29
1043 NX Amsterdam
Tel: +31 (0) 20 515 9222

Subscriptions and Services

Chemicals

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Energy

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: energysales@icis.com


Asia, Australia

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2647
Email: energysales@icis.com

Fertilizers

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Consulting

Mike Perkins (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Tel: +44 20 8652 8125
Email: Mike.Perkins@icis.com

 

Sales Representatives

Contact your local sales representative

If you are interested in finding out more or subscribing to an ICIS product, please contact us.

Press Enquiries

Anie Begum, Brand & Communications Manager

Tel: +44 20 7911 3126
Email: anie.begum@icis.com

Leadership Team

Dean Curtis, President and CEO

Email: dean.curtis@icis.com
LinkedIn: Dean Curtis

Stephen Burns, Editorial Director

Tel: +1 713 525 2611
Email: Stephen.Burns@icis.com
LinkedIn: Stephen Burns

Bridget Kendrick, Marketing Director

Tel: +44 20 8652 8358
Email: Bridget.Kendrick@rbi.co.uk
LinkedIn: Bridget Kendrick

Dan Barnard, Sales Director

Email: dan.barnard@icis.com
LinkedIn: Dan Barnard

Ashley Byford-Bates, Director of Products

Caroline Davis, Senior Director of Operations

Tel: +65 6780 4344
Email: caroline.davis@icis.com
LinkedIn: Caroline Davis

Dorota Tsatsaris, VP of Technology

Tel: +44 20 8652 3692
Email: dorota.tsatsaris@icis.com

Richard Street, RBI Group Risk & Compliance Officer

Tel: +44 20 7911 1427
Email: Richard.Street@icis.com

Michael Roger, VP - Finance

Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4250
Email: Michael.Roger@icis.com

Leonie Thorton, HR Director

Tel: +44 2086524754
Email: leonie.thornton@reedbusiness.com 
LinkedIn: Leonie Thornton