Contact Us

For further information on our products and services please contact us via the appropriate means.

Contact our sales team

The ICIS Customer Support Centre

Contact our customer support team

The ICIS Customer Support Centre is our helpdesk and first point of call for any general enquiry, or for issues relating to website access.

Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2613
Tel: + 1 888 525 3255 (toll free US & Canada)
Email: csc@icis.com

Asia & Oceania

Tel: +65 6588 3955
Email: csc@icis.com

Europe, Middle East & Africa

Office Locations

London

Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS
Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com

110 High Holborn London WC1V 6EU, WC1V 6EU
Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com

Milan

Reed Business Information, Via Sempione, 124, 21029 Vergiate – VA – Italy
Tel:+39 0331 142 5311
Email: italy@icis.com

Guangzhou

B-1305, 13/F Tower B, Center Plaza 161# Linhexi Road, Tianhe District, Guangzhou, China
Tel: +86 (0)20 3762 0200
Fax: +86 (0)20 3762 0166

Singapore

1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP, Tower A Singapore 486025
Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: csc@icis.com

Germany

Stephanienstr.86, 76133 Karlsruhe, Germany
Tel: +49 721 205 962 9 0

Beijing

Hanhai Wenhua Mansion, Building 1, No.28, North Xiangjun Lane, Hujialou, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5293 7950
Fax: +86 (0)10 5293 7959

Shanghai

4th floor, Tower C, 999 Jin Zhong Road, Shanghai
Tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0666

Houston

3355 West Alabama, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77098
Tel: +1 713 525 2613
or toll free +1 888 525 3255 (US and Canada only)
Email: csc@icis.com

Tokyo

Elsevier Tokyo KK, 7th Floor
1-9-15 Higashi-Azabu,
Minato-Ku Tokyo 106-0044
David Hanna, Japan Representative
Desk Tel: +81 3 5561-5497
Email: David.Hanna@icis.com

New York

230 Park Avenue, 7th floor, New York, NY 10169, USA
Tel: + 1 (0)212 309 8100
Email: csc@icis.com

Dubai

RELX Middle East FZ LLC
Arjaan Office Tower
Office 304
PO Box 503246
Dubai, UAE
Tel: +971 4 560 1200
Benjamin Devoise, Sales Manager, Middle East
Email: Benjamin.Devoise@icis.com

Subscriptions and Services

Chemicals

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Energy

Europe, Middle East, Africa

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: energysales@icis.com


Asia, Australia

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2647
Email: energysales@icis.com

Fertilizers

Europe, Africa, Middle East

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia-Pacific, Oceania

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Consulting

Mike Perkins (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Tel: +44 20 8652 8125
Email: Mike.Perkins@icis.com

 

Sales Representatives

Contact your local sales representative

If you are interested in finding out more or subscribing to an ICIS product, please contact your local sales representative.

Press Enquiries

Anie Begum, Brand & Communications Manager

Tel: +44 20 7911 3126
Email: anie.begum@icis.com

Leadership Team

Rob Kolkman, Managing Director

Email: Rob.Kolkman@icis.com
LinkedIn: Rob Kolkman

Stephen Burns, Editorial Director

Tel: +1 713 525 2611
Email: Stephen.Burns@icis.com
LinkedIn: Stephen Burns

Alan Holm, Director of Petrochemical & Energy Services

Tel: +44 20 7911 1450
Email: Alan.Holm@icis.com

Bridget Kendrick, Marketing Director

Tel: +44 20 8652 8358
Email: Bridget.Kendrick@rbi.co.uk
LinkedIn: Bridget Kendrick

Dan Barnard, Sales Director

Email: dan.barnard@icis.com
LinkedIn: Dan Barnard

Ashley Byford-Bates, Director of Products

Caroline Davis, Sales Director

Tel: +65 6780 4344
Email: caroline.davis@icis.com
LinkedIn: Caroline Davis

Dorota Tsatsaris, VP of Technology

Tel: +44 20 8652 3692
Email: dorota.tsatsaris@icis.com

Richard Street, RBI Group Risk & Compliance Officer

Tel: +44 20 7911 1427
Email: Richard.Street@icis.com

Michael Roger, VP - Finance

Tel: +44 (0)20 8652 4250
Email: Michael.Roger@icis.com

Jan Ahrens - Strategy and Business Development Director

Tel: +49 15140257512
Email: Jan.Ahrens@icis.com

Leonie Thorton, HR Director

Tel: +44 2086524754
Email: leonie.thornton@reedbusiness.com 
LinkedIn: Leonie Thornton