ICIS Latin America Outlook Seminar

Challenges and pivotal trends that are shaping the future of LATAM markets

Following the success of the ICIS Latin America Outlook Seminar, we would like to give the opportunity to access the thought leadership presentations delivered by ICIS market experts and industry leaders.

WATCH THE VIDEOS ON DEMAND

Welcome & Introduction

Economy in Focus

Impact of Crude Oil Volatility

New Scenario for Plastics Packaging in Latin America

New scenario for plastics packaging in Latin America – Live Q&A

Shifts in Consumer Behaviour and Product Demand

Shifts in Consumer Behaviour and Product Demand – Live Q&A

Panel Discussion on Sustainability – Evolving the Ecosystem with Critical Intelligence

Contact the speakers

Gustavo Ribeiro

Sales Manager – Latin America, ICIS
Gustavo.Ribeiro@icis.com

Mayara Correa

Market Development Manager, ICIS
Mayara.Correa@icis.com

Zachary Moore

Deputy Managing Editor, Americas
Zachary.Moore@icis.com

Paula Leardini

Senior Analyst for Plastic Recycling, ICIS
Paula.Leardini@icis.com

Sophie Udubasceanu

Global Crude Oil Editor, ICIS
Sophie.Udubasceanu@icis.com

Renato Frimm

Senior Editor, ICIS
Renato.Frimm@icis.com

Luly Stephens

Markets Editor, ICIS
Luly.Stephens@icis.com

Lucas Hall

Markets Editor, ICIS
Lucas.Hall@icis.com

Manuel Díaz

Executive Director, APLA

Jorge Soto

Director of Sustainable Development, Braskem

Cesar Sanches

Director of Strategic Marketing and Sustainability, VALGROUP

Geraldo Cofcewicz

R&D Executive Manager, BRF

Roberto Dumas

Economist