US Carbon Seminar

How do (de-)linking, climate policies, post-2020
amendments impact US cap-and-trade?

Thursday, 17 January 2019 | 12:00 – 17:00
Hotel Derek, Houston, Texas

Register now for your complimentary seat »
agenda

The US carbon market is continually evolving, with auction outcomes and the amendments to the post-2020 programme, as well as secondary market developments. How are these structural changes reshaping the markets? How can market participants adapt to these shifts?

The ICIS US Carbon Seminar will once again bring together the most relevant and up-to-date information on future trends, impact on the markets, key developments and potential growth opportunities.

Join our market experts as they discuss the most important and engaging developments affecting the US carbon markets including topics such as:

  • General market updates on WCI and RGGI
  • WCI – Post-2020 amendments
  • Mexico – current status of the carbon pricing scheme
  • WCI – latest developments in the US offset markets

Meet the ICIS team attending

Philipp Ruf

Director – EU Power & Carbon Analytics

Philipp.Ruf@icis.com

Stefan Feuchtinger

Senior Analyst – EU Power & Carbon Markets

Stefan.Feuchtinger@icis.com

Neil Dewet

Key Account Manager/ Business Development, ICIS Sales

Neil.Dewet@icis.com

Justin Banrey

Head of Sales

Justin.Banrey@reedelsevier.com

Alina Mihai

US Carbon Analysts

Alina.Mihai@icis.com

Sunny Roe

Journalist

sunny.roe@icis.com

Emilie Lucas

Business Development / Account Management

emilie.lucas@icis.com

Sebastian Reichmann

Key Account Manager

Sebastian.Reichmann@icis.com