Contact Us

For further information on our products and services please contact us via the appropriate means:


The ICIS Customer Support Centre

The ICIS Customer Support Centre is our helpdesk and first point of call for any general enquiry, or for issues relating to website access.

Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2613
Tel: + 1 888 525 3255 (toll free US & Canada)
Email: csc@icis.com

Asia & Middle East

Europe & Africa

^ back to top

Office Locations 

View ICIS Offices in a larger map

London

Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS
Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com


110 High Holborn London WC1V 6EU, WC1V 6EU
Tel: +44 (0)20 7911 1920
Email: csc@icis.com

Houston

3355 West Alabama, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77098
Tel: +1 713 525 2613
or toll free +1 888 525 3255 (US and Canada only)
Email: csc@icis.com

New York

360 Park Avenue South, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10010
Tel: +1 212 791 4208
Email: csc@icis.com

Milan

Reed Business Information, Via Sempione, 124, 21029 Vergiate - VA – Italy
Tel:+39 0331 142 5311
Email: italy@icis.com

Singapore

1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP, Tower A Singapore 486025
Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: csc@icis.com

Shanghai

4th floor, Tower C, 999 Jin Zhong Road, Shanghai
Tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0666

Tokyo

Elsevier Tokyo KK, 6th Floor, 1-9-15 Higashi-Azabu, Minato-Ku Tokyo 106-0044 (東京市、港区, 東麻布1-9-15)
Tel: +81 3 5561-5033
Direct Tel: +81 3 5561-5497
Email: David.Hanna@icis.com

Guangzhou

9th Floor, 3 Zhongshan Er Road, Yueyun Plaza, Guangzhou, 510080, China
Tel: +86 (0)20 3762 0200
Fax: +86 (0)20 3762 0166

Beijing

Hanhai Wenhua Mansion, Building 1, No.28, North Xiangjun Lane, Hujialou, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, China
Tel: +86 (0)10 5293 7950
Fax: +86 (0)10 5293 7959

Yantai

31F Block A, Sunshine 100 City Square, Haigang Road, No.25, Zhifu District, Yantai, 264000, China
Tel: +86 (0)535 3606 600
Fax: +86 (0)535 3606 633

^ back to top

Subscriptions and Services

You can subscribe to any one of our products/services by using the relevant contact below:

Chemicals

Europe, Middle East and Asia

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Energy

Europe, Africa, Middle East, Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: energysales@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2647
Email: energysales@icis.com

Fertilizers

Europe, Middle East and Asia

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

^ back to top

Analysis and Consulting

Analysis

TB Seet (Asia, Middle East)
Tel: +65 6780 4813
Email: Seet.Tiong.Boon@icis.com


Guy Fuller (Europe, The Americas)
Tel: +44 20 8652 8736
Email: Guy.Fuller@icis.com

Consulting

Karl D. Bartholomew, PE, ASA, MRICS (The Americas)
Tel: +1 713 525 2605 / +1 832 573 9215
Email: Karl.Bartholomew@icis.com


Paul Ray (Asia)
Tel: +44 20 8652 3603
Email: Paul.Ray@icis.com

Mike Perkins (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
Tel: +44 20 8652 8125
Email: Mike.Perkins@icis.com


Kaini Qian (China)
Tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0018
Email: QianKaini@icis-china.com

^ back to top

ICIS Chemical Business

You can subscribe (or renew your current subscription) to the magazine directly through the secure ICIS Chemical Business subscriptions site. You can also check the status of your subscription, change your delivery address details, claim a missed issue or temporarily suspend delivery from this site.

Alternatively, contact our magazine subscriptions team:

Tel: +44 1444 415004
Email: icis.subs@qss-uk.com

^ back to top

Sales Representatives

If you are interested in subscribing to ICIS news or ICIS pricing, please contact your local sales representative.

^ back to top

Advertising 

To find out more about our range of advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please visit the ICIS Advertising Solutions website.

^ back to top

Press Enquiries

Jane Baldwin, Head of Corporate Communications

Tel: +44 20 8652 8018
Email: Jane.Baldwin@rbi.co.uk

^ back to top

Leadership Team

The ICIS management team includes:

Christopher Flook

Christopher Flook, Managing Director

Tel: +44 20 8652 8170
Email: Christopher.Flook@icis.com


Alan Holm

Alan Holm, Operations Director

Tel: +44 20 7911 1450
Email: Alan.Holm@icis.com


Peter Fitzmaurice

Peter Fitzmaurice, Director of Product Management

Tel: +44 0 20 8652 3704
Email: Peter.Fitzmaurice@icis.com


Richard Haddrell

Richard Haddrell, Head of Sales

Tel: +44 20 8652 3345
Email: Richard.Haddrell@icis.com


Paul Ray

Paul Ray, Head of Consulting & Analytics

Tel: +44 20 8652 3603
Email: Paul.Ray@icis.com


Richard Street

Richard Street, Head of Regulation and Compliance

Tel: +44 20 7911 1427
Email: Richard.Street@icis.com

Stephen Burns

Stephen Burns, Editorial Director Americas and Europe

Tel: +1 713 525 2611
Email: Stephen.Burns@icis.com


Steve Tan

Steve Tan, Editorial Director, Asia

Tel: +65 6780 4394
Email: Steve.Tan@icis.com


Bridget Kendrick

Bridget Kendrick, Marketing Director

Tel: +44 20 8652 8358
Email: Bridget.Kendrick@rbi.co.uk


Simon Platt

Simon Platt, Commercial Director

Tel: +44 020 7911 1957
Email: Simon.Platt@icis.com


Nigel Dore

Nigel Dore, Director of Technology

Tel: +44 20 8652 4874
Email: Nigel.Dore@icis.com

^ back to top