The ICIS Customer Support Centre

The ICIS Customer Support Centre is our helpdesk and first point of call for any general enquiry, or for issues relating to website access.

Americas
Contact details:

Tel: +1 713 525 2613
Tel: + 1 888 525 3255 (toll free US & Canada)
Email: csc@icis.com

Asia & Middle East
Contact details:

Tel: +65 6588 3955
Email: csc@icis.com

Europe & Africa
Contact details:

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com

Office Locations


View ICIS Offices in a larger map

London
Quadrant House, The Quadrant, Sutton, Surrey, SM2 5AS
Phone: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: csc@icis.com

The Eye, 3rd floor, 1 Procter Street, London, WC1V 6EU
Phone: +44 (0)20 7911 1920
Email: csc@icis.com
Houston
3355 West Alabama, Suite 700, Houston, TX 77098
Phone: +1 713 525 2613
or toll free +1 888 525 3255 (US and Canada only)
Email: csc@icis.com
New York
360 Park Avenue South, 10th Floor, New York, NY 10010
Phone: +1 212 791 4208
Email: csc@icis.com
Milan
Reed Business Information, Via Sempione, 124, 21029 Vergiate - VA – Italy
Phone:+39 0331 142 5311
Email: italy@icis.com
Singapore
1 Changi Business Park Crescent #06-01 Plaza 8 @ CBP, Tower A Singapore 486025
Phone: +65 6789 8828
Email: csc@icis.com
Shanghai
4th floor, Tower C, 999 Jin Zhong Road, Shanghai
Phone: +86 (0)21 5155 0666
Tokyo
Cerulean Tower, 15th Floor, Sakura ga Oka-Cho 26-1, Shibuya-ku, Tokyo, Japan 150−8512
Phone: +81 3 5456 5122
Email: David.Hanna@icis.com
Guangzhou
9th Floor, 3 Zhongshan Er Road, Yueyun Plaza, Guangzhou, 510080, China
Phone: +86 (0)20 3762 0200
Fax: +86 (0)20 3762 0166
Beijing
Hanhai Wenhua Mansion, Building 1, No.28, North Xiangjun Lane, Hujialou, Chaoyang District, Beijing, 100020, China
Phone: +86 (0)10 5293 7950
Fax: +86 (0)10 5293 7959
Yantai
31F Block A, Sunshine 100 City Square, Haigang Road, No.25, Zhifu District, Yantai, 264000, China
Phone: +86 (0)535 3606 600
Fax: +86 (0)535 3606 633

Subscriptions and Services

You can subscribe to any one of our products/services by using the relevant contact below:

Chemicals
Europe, Middle East and Asia

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com

Energy
Europe, Africa, Middle East, Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +44 20 7911 1919
Email: energysales@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2647
Email: energysales@icis.com

Fertilizers
Europe, Middle East and Asia

Tel: +44 20 8652 3335
Email: sales.uk@icis.com


Asia and Asia-Pacific

Tel: +65 6789 8828
Email: sales.ap@icis.com


The Americas

Tel: +1 713 525 2600
Email: sales.us@icis.com


Analysis and Consulting

Analysis
 
Consulting

TB Seet (Asia, Middle East)
tel: +65 6780 4813
email: Seet.Tiong.Boon@icis.com

Guy Fuller (Europe, The Americas)
tel: +44 20 8652 8736
email: Guy.Fuller@icis.com

 

Mike Perkins (Europe, Middle East and Africa)
tel: +44 20 8652 8125
email: Mike.Perkins@icis.com

Karl D. Bartholomew, PE, ASA, MRICS (The Americas)
tel: +1 713 525 2605 / +1 832 573 9215
email: Karl.Bartholomew@icis.com

 

Paul Ray (Asia)
tel: +44 20 8652 3603
email: Paul.Ray@icis.com

Kaini Qian (China)
tel: +86 (0)21 5155 0018
email: QianKaini@icis-china.com

ICIS Chemical Business

You can subscribe (or renew your current subscription) to the magazine directly through the secure ICIS Chemical Business subscriptions site. You can also check the status of your subscription, change your delivery address details, claim a missed issue or temporarily suspend delivery from this site.

Alternatively, contact our magazine subscriptions team:
tel: +44 1444 415004
email: icis.subs@qss-uk.com

Sales Representatives

If you are interested in subscribing to ICIS news or ICIS pricing, please contact your local sales representative:

UK

Jasvir Atwal
tel: +44 20 8652 3352
email: Jasvir.Aatwal@icis.com

Belgium, Spain, Portugal, Egypt and South Africa

Henrique Santiago
tel: +44 20 8652 8808
email: Henrique.Santiago@icis.com

Italy, Israel and Greece

Fabio Maroni
tel: +44 20 8652 3354
email: Fabio.Maroni@icis.com

Turkey, Slovakia, Switzerland, Slovenia, Czech Republic, Romania, Belarus, Baltic states, Caucasus, Nigeria and Central Asia

Akmal Sultanov
tel: +44 20 8652 4643
email: Akmal.Sultanov@icis.com

Germany

Lari Meyer
tel: +44 20 8652 3371
email: Lari.Meyer@icis.com

France

Benjamin Devoise
tel: +44 20 8652 3359
email: Benjamin.Devoise@icis.com

Netherlands, Finland, Sweden, Denmark and Norway

Daniel Garrod
tel: +44 20 8652 8145
email: Daniel.Garrod@icis.com

Russia, Ukraine & Poland

Vadym Prysakar
tel: +44 20 8652 3158
email: Vadym.Prysakar@icis.com

Vice President of Sales

Dan Barnard
tel: +44 20 8652 3351/ +44 7748 333678
email: Dan.Barnard@icis.com

 

Advertising

To find out more about our range of advertising and sponsorship opportunities, please visit the ICIS Advertising Solutions website.

Press Enquiries

Jane Baldwin, Head of Corporate Communications

tel: +44 20 8652 8018
email: Jane.Baldwin@rbi.co.uk

Leadership Team

The ICIS management team includes:

Christopher Flook, Managing Director

tel: +44 20 8652 8170
email: Christopher.Flook@icis.com

 
Stephen Burns,
Editorial Director Americas and Europe

tel: +1 713 525 2611
email: Stephen.Burns@icis.com

Alan Holm, Operations Director

tel: +44 20 7911 1450
email: Alan.Holm@icis.com

 
Steve Tan, Editorial Director, Asia

tel: +65 6780 4394
email: Steve.Tan@icis.com

Peter Fitzmaurice,
Director of Product Management

tel: +44 0 20 8652 3704
email: Peter.Fitzmaurice@icis.com

 
Bridget Kendrick, Marketing Director

tel: +44 20 8652 8358
email: Bridget.Kendrick@rbi.co.uk

Richard Haddrell, Head of Sales

tel: +44 20 8652 3345
email: Richard.Haddrell@icis.com

 
Simon Platt, Commercial Director

tel: +44 020 7911 1957
email: Simon.Platt@icis.com

David Stanworth, Commercial Director

tel: +44 20 8652 8880
email: David.Stanworth@icis.com

 
Nigel Dore, Director of Technology

tel: +44 20 8652 4874
email: Nigel.Dore@icis.com

Alan Tyler, Commercial Director

tel: +44 020 8652 8126
email: Alan.Tyler@icis.com

 
Paul Ray, Head of Consulting & Analytics

tel: +44 20 8652 3603
email: Paul.Ray@icis.com

Richard Street, Head of Regulation and Compliance

tel: +44 20 7911 1427
email: Richard.Street@icis.com

     
^ back to top